Clinic Hours : Mon-Thurs 8am-5pm, Fri 8am-12pm   Phone : (254) 245-9175    Fax : (254) 213-7771

Our Team

Dr. Kristian Delgado

Kristian Delgado, MD is a board certified anesthesiologist and interventional pain management physician, as well as a U.S. Army veteran.

Dr. Scott Campbell

Dr. Scott W. Campbell is a double board certified, fellowship-trained anesthesiologist and pain management specialist. 

Jerry Tarver, MD

Dr. Jerry Tarver, a native Texan, joined IPA so that he could move back to his home state. Dr. Tarver pursued a career in medicine because he wanted to help people who are facing traumatic health issues.

Melanie Murchison FNP-C

Melanie Murchison FNP-C, holds a Master’s degree from Texas State University and a Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing from Texas Tech University where she graduated Magna Cum Laude.

Karisha Johnson FNP-C

Karisha Johnson Nurse Practitioner (NP), holds a master’s degree and bachelor’s degree from the University of Mary-Hardin Baylor with honors.

Jason Romine, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Jason D. Romine, FNP-C, holds a Master’s Degree from Texas A&M – Corpus Christi and a Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing from the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor where he graduated Summa Cum Laude.

Dawn Biddulph FNP

Dawn Biddulph, NP is originally from Chicago, IL, where she earned her Bachelor of Science in nursing at Benedictine university. 

Angela Piel, FNP

Angela Piel is a Nurse Practitioner at Integrated Pain Associates in Killeen, Texas. She has been an interventional pain management provider for her entire career as a Nurse Practitioner.

Vince Viola, PA

Vince Viola began his medical career in the United States Army in 1988 after being assigned to the 382nd MASH, USAR, Erie, Pennsylvania.

Amanda Sherley, NP

Amanda Sherley, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, is a board-certified family nurse practitioner by the American Academy of Nurse Practitioners. She received Master of Science in Nursing degree from The University of Texas at Arlington.